Home Entertainment How one can Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and On-line...

How one can Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and On-line – E! On-line

7
0

The 2021 Golden Globes are almost upon us!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in film and television and kick off what’s certain to be an awards season like no different. To be sure you’re ready, we have rounded up every part it’s worthwhile to know in regards to the present, together with learn how to watch, who’s presenting, which initiatives scored probably the most nominations and extra. 

Particulars are nonetheless being ironed out, however here is what we all know to date:

Who’s internet hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who emceed the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, are once again returning to host the star-studded awards present. 

When are the 2021 Golden Globes and what time do they begin?

Sunday, Feb. 28 is the large day, and E! is kicking off its protection at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Dwell From E! on the Golden Globes, adopted by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards then start promptly at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC.